How can you tell if a Facebook post has been deleted
Usually, there’s a notification if post has been deleted by the poster.
Or just ”deleted”, don’t remember exactly, but there were certain footprint by which you can make a conclusion.
It’s logical to assume that if there’s no notification/footprint visible, the post has been deleted by admin..
Can someone tell if I look at their Facebook page a lot
No, Facebook doesn’t tell people that you’ve seen their profile. Third-party apps also can’t provide this functionality. If you come across an app that claims to offer this ability, please report the app.
When you leave a Facebook group are your posts deleted
Hi Pamela, When you leave a group, your posts will still remain in the group.
What happens to a deleted Facebook post
If you delete any post from Facebook, it will be deleted permanently and no one can access or see this on Facebook. If anyone shared that post then they will a message “This content is no longer available”.
Does FB keep deleted messages
Facebook says it keeps “backup copies for a reasonable period of time” after a deletion, and it says that can be as long as three months. … It also says it may retain copies of “some material” from deleted accounts, but removes personal identifiers.
How do you make sure all your friends see your Facebook posts
You will need to go and tell Facebook who those CLOSE FRIENDS are. After you change the label for those friends, you can then share a post and select CLOSE FRIENDS and only those friends will see that post on your timeline.
What can Facebook group admins see
So What Can Facebook Group Admins See?Keyword Alert. … Automatically Flagged By FB. … Member – Reported Content. … Growth Insights. … Mark As Announcement. … Removed Member Clean Up. … Scheduled Posts. … Membership Request Filter.More items…•Jan 26, 2021
Can a deleted Facebook post still be seen
2 Answers. No, when you delete a post, it get deleted from your Timeline and no one can see this including you. However, it might not always be instant as sometimes there is a delay in synchronizing between servers.
How do I delete a post in a group
To remove a post from your group:From your News Feed, click Groups in the left menu and select your group. … Find the post you want to remove and click in the top right of the post.Click Remove post.Select the rule(s) that the post violated and add an optional note from the admin.More items…
Who can see post in a closed group
If a group is closed, anyone will be able to see the group itself and request to join it, but the posts within it are only viewable by members of the group. Your group posts will still be published on your Timeline, but they will only be seen by other members of that closed group.
Why is nobody seeing my Facebook group posts
But unless they’re interacting (liking, reacting to, commenting, or sharing) immediately with your content, there’s a chance Facebook’s algorithm will hide your post so no one will see it. They do this because they want you, as a public Page and presumably a business, to pay for visibility through Facebook Ads.
Does a person get notified if they are removed or blocked from a Facebook group
Members removed from a group do not receive a removal notification.
Can Facebook group admins see who reported posts
If the item that was reported, was reported directly to the Group’s Admins, then yes, we (Admins) know who reported it. But if the reporter, directly reported it to Facebook, then no, Admins have no way to know who reported the offending post.
Are Facebook group admins responsible for content
A United States administrator of such a group cannot be held liable for the actions of group members, wherever those group members may live.
What happens when you are removed from a Facebook group
Members won’t be notified if you leave. You’re removed from the member list and the group will be removed from your list of groups. You’ll no longer get group notifications or see group posts in News Feed. People will no longer know when you’ve seen a group post, even if you saw it before you left the group.
How do I mass delete posts in a Facebook group
You can also open the “Confirm to Delete” menu and select or deselect all the posts at once. When you’ve reviewed and selected posts, open up that “Confirm to Delete” menu, and then select the “Delete” command.
Does Facebook hide posts with links
In fact, Facebook’s practice of deemphasizing links and preferring their own native content is no secret, especially in the case of video. Sure, you’re not going to totally disappear from your followers’ feeds by posting links. That said, keep your feed fresh with different types of content.
Can Facebook group admin see deleted posts
There is no option restore the deleted posts as well as no way to search what are all the posts are been deleted. Recently Facebook has introduced something called “Admin Activity” log in which you can able to see What admins did like “Members addition/blocked/removed” these you can able to restore it.
Can you delete a post in a group on Facebook
You can remove a post in your group by clicking the arrow next to the content you want to remove and selecting Delete Post.